top of page

Ministry of Education Opens for Business

The newer of the two current legislatively established Cabinet ministries unveiled its main dispatch page yesterday.

The Minister of Education, Asdersland, also unveiled the dispatch for the Union College, which was sanctioned by the Education Act they introduced late last term after being elected to replace Cha Phapolo’s seat in the Council of State.

The Minister has given us this statement to publish:

“I’d like to thank everyone for their support. I am looking for advisors to help me establish the curriculum system for the Union College, and to help out the Ministry in general. Please contact me through Discord DM if you are interested, and if you can’t get on Discord, you can telegram me. I’d also like to encourage everyone who hasn’t done so yet to check out our dispatch here. Enrollment is starting for the Union College, as well, which you can find here.”

 RECENT POSTS: 
 SEARCH BY TAGS: 
No tags yet.
bottom of page